Upcoming Election – Meghalaya, Nagaland and Tripura elections announced

Upcoming Election – Meghalaya, Nagaland and Tripura elections announced

  Meghalaya, Nagaland and Tripura Elections

Election Commission Has Declared Election Dates Of Tripura, Manipur And Meghalaya In Three North-East States.

* Election Results Will Be Announced On March 3.

* Meghalaya, Nagaland Will Be Held On February 27.
Chief Election Commissioner AK Jyoti Announced The Dates Of Elections In Three States On Thursday.
* Use Of Vvpat Machine In All Three States. Vvpat Machine Will Be Used For 60 Polling Stations In Each Assembly Area.
* Election Commission Says That If The Candidate Wants, Then The EVM Can Also Be Checked.
* Code Of Conduct Has Been Implemented With Announcement In All Three States.

* The Limit Of Election Expenditure For Candidates Is Fixed At 20 Lakh.
* CCTV Cameras Will Be Installed At Sensitive Polling Stations. Voting Videography Will Also Be Done.
* Nagaland Assembly Has 60 Seats. Presently There Is A Government Of The BJP And The NPF. Here The BJP Has 39 Seats Of NPF.
* At Present, In The 60-Member Tripura Assembly, The Chief Minister Is The Leftist Government Of The Manik Sarkar. There Are CPM 49, Congress 10 And CPI 01 Legislator.
* There Are 60 Assembly Seats In Meghalaya. Here Is The Congress Government. Congress In Meghalaya Is Holding 29, UDP 8 And 23 Seats.

मेघालय, नगालैंड और त्रिपुरा चुनाव की घोषणा

चुनाव आयोग ने उत्तर पूर्व के तीन राज्यों त्रिपुरा, मणिपुर और मेघालय के चुनाव तारीखों की घोषणा कर दी है।
  •  चुनाव परिणाम 3 मार्च को घोषित होंगे।
  •  मेघालय, नगालैंड में 27 फरवरी को चुनाव होगा।
  • मुख्‍य चुनाव आयुक्त एके ज्योति ने गुरुवार को तीन राज्यों में चुनाव की तारीखों की घोषणा की।
  • *तीनों राज्यों में वीवीपैट मशीन का इस्तेमाल। हर विधानसभा क्षेत्र के 60 मतदान केन्द्रों पर वीवीपैट मशीन का इस्तेमल होगा।
  • *चुनाव आयोग का कहना है कि उम्मीदवार चाहें तो ईवीएम को चैक भी कर सकते हैं।
  • *नगालैंड विधानसभा की 60 सीटें हैं। वर्तमान में यहां भाजपा और एनपीएफ की सरकार है। यहां भाजपा एनपीएफ की 39 सीटें हैं।
  • *60 सदस्यीय त्रिपुरा विधानसभा में इस समय मुख्‍यमंत्री माणिक सरकार की वामपंथी सरकार है। यहां सीपीएम 49, कांग्रेस 10 और सीपीआई का 01 विधायक है।
  • *मेघालय में भी 60 विधानसभा सीटें हैं। यहां कांग्रेस की सरकार है। मेघालय में कांग्रेस 29, यूडीपी 8 और अन्य 23 सीटों पर काबिज हैं।

Related Post

One thought on “Upcoming Election – Meghalaya, Nagaland and Tripura elections announced

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *